The Reason Collection

About The Reason Collection

The Reason Collection is a revolutionary boxed set of books (5 books in 1) that exposes a devastating problem with Secular reasoning. This problem has been known yet ignored far too long. This book will be published soon, but the publish date has not been set. Through an agreement with the author, Real Reality, Inc. will be offering the ebook version of this five-book set free. We also have plans to release an audiobook version of the first book in the set, Reason, the First Leg of the Journey.

For more information about this book, go to

A chain of thought is only as strong as its weakest link

Petros blogs at and